Marine Magnet Resonance Facility – People

Marine Magnetic Resonance Facility

Key Personnel

Frank Bennis

Senior NMR Facility Engineer

  fjbennis@gmail.com
Heather Broadhurst

Facilities Management Consultant

   heather.broadhurst@ncaquariums.com
Kenney Donnelly

Lead Electronics Specialist

   kdonnell@email.unc.edu
Hanna Gracz

Chief Physicist

   gracz@ncsu.edu
Michael Gamcsik

Senior Biophysicist- Oxygen Stress

   mgamsi@ncsu.edu
Craig Harms

Associate Director

   caharms@ncsu.edu
Haakil Lee

Chief of MRI Sequence Optimization

   leehaakil@gmail.com
Jeffrey Macdonald

Chief Biomedical Engineer

  jeffrey_macdonald@med.unc.edu
David Morgan

Chief Spectroscopist

 drmorgan@mail.com
Michael Stoskopf

Director

   michael_stoskopf@ncsu.com
 TBD

Research Manager